Tragwerksentwurf
ETH ZÜRICH  |  DARCH  |  ITA  |  STRUCTURAL DESIGN  |  TEAM
DE | EN
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
Giulia Boller Giulia Boller
Doktorandin
HIB E11
+41 44 633 37 62
boller@arch.ethz.ch
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Lluis Enrique Dr. Lluis Enrique
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
Roshanak Haddadi Roshanak Haddadi
Doktorandin
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
haddadi@arch.ethz.ch
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter, Koordinator Forschung
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
Davide Tanadini Davide Tanadini
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 68 43
tanadini@arch.ethz.ch
Federico Bertagna Federico Bertagna
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bertagnf@student.ethz.ch
Lukas Blum Lukas Blum
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bluml@student.ethz.ch
Jurek Brueggen Jurek Brueggen
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bjurek@student.ethz.ch
Emmanuelle Farine Emmanuelle Farine
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
farinee@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
hn@student.ethz.ch
Dominik Keller Dominik Keller
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
domikell@student.ethz.ch
Artai Sanchez Artai Sanchez
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
artais@student.ethz.ch
  Dr. Marco Bahr
Alumnus
  Andrea Biancardi
Alumnus
  Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Alumna
  Dr. Juan Jose Castellon
Alumnus
  Katerina Chalvatzi
Alumna
  Dr. Juliana Felkner
Alumna
  Özgür Keles
Alumnus
  Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus
  Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus
  Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus
  Dr. Maider Llaguno
Alumna
  Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Alumnus
  Dr. Maria Vrontissi
Alumna

last modified 15.2.2019