PROFESSUR FÜR TRAGWERKSENTWURF
ETH ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Koordinator Lehre & Forschung
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Juan Jose Castellon Juan Jose Castellon
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 31 96
castellon@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lluis Enrique Lluis Enrique
Doktorand
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 68 43
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Maximilian Schrems Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 66
schrems@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Marco Bahr Marco Bahr
Doktorand

marco.bahr@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Maria Vrontissi Maria Vrontissi
Doktorandin

vrontissi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Diego Bettinaglio Diego Bettinaglio
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bediego@student.ethz.ch
Andrea Bianchardi Andrea Bianchardi
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
andrebia@student.ethz.ch
Lea Grunder Lea Grunder
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
grunderl@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
hn@student.ethz.ch
Alban K&uumllling Alban Külling
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
albankulling@student.ethz.ch
Agnieszka Latak Agnieszka Latak
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
lataka@student.ethz.ch
Artai Sanchez Artai Sanchez
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
artais@student.ethz.ch
Yeshi Wang Yeshi Wang
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
yewang@student.ethz.ch
Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Alumna

lasilva@ibi.baug.ethz.ch
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Alumna

chalvatzi@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Juliana Felkner Dr. Juliana Felkner
Alumna

felkner@arch.ethz.ch
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus

keles@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus

kohlhammer@arch.ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus

kotnik@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus

lachauer@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Maider Llaguno Dr. Maider Llaguno
Alumna

llaguno@arch.ethz.ch

Last modified 13.1.2017