PROFESSUR FÜR TRAGWERKSENTWURF
ETH ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Giulia Boller Giulia Boller
Doktorandin
HIB E11
+41 44 633 37 62
boller@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Lluis Enrique Dr. Lluis Enrique
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Roshanak Haddadi Roshanak Haddadi
Doktorandin
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
haddadi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter, Koordinator Forschung
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Davide Tanadini Davide Tanadini
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 68 43
tanadini@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Federico Bertagna Federico Bertagna
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bertagnf@student.ethz.ch
Lukas Blum Lukas Blum
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bluml@student.ethz.ch
Jurek Brueggen Jurek Brueggen
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bjurek@student.ethz.ch
Emmanuelle Farine Emmanuelle Farine
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
farinee@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
hn@student.ethz.ch
Dominik Keller Dominik Keller
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
domikell@student.ethz.ch
Artai Sanchez Artai Sanchez
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
artais@student.ethz.ch
  Joel Simmen
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
josimmen@student.ethz.ch
Dr. Marco Bahr Dr. Marco Bahr
Alumnus
Andrea Biancardi Andrea Biancardi
Alumnus
Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Alumna
Dr. Juan Jose Castellon Dr. Juan Jose Castellon
Alumnus
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Alumna
Dr. Juliana Felkner Dr. Juliana Felkner
Alumna
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus
Dr. Toni Kotnik Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus
Dr. Maider Llaguno Dr. Maider Llaguno
Alumna
Dr. Maximilian Schrems Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Alumnus
Dr. Maria Vrontissi Dr. Maria Vrontissi
Alumna

Last modified 7.10.2018