PROFESSUR FÜR TRAGWERKSENTWURF
ETH ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Koordinator Lehre & Forschung
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Juan Jose Castellon Juan Jose Castellon
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 31 96
castellon@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 28 32
chalvatzi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lluis Enrique Lluis Enrique
Doktorand
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 65
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 68 43
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Maximilian Schrems Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 66
schrems@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Jurek Bruggen Jurek Bruggen
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bjurek@student.ethz.ch
Raoul Dubois Raoul Dubois
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
rdubois@student.ethz.ch
Laura Favre-Bully Laura Favre-Bully
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
flaura@student.ethz.ch
Lea Grunder Lea Grunder
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
grunderl@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
hn@student.ethz.ch
Sven Hartwig Sven Hartwig
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
hartwigs@student.ethz.ch
Isabel Ruttimann Isabel Ruttimann
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
isabelr@student.ethz.ch
Marco Bahr Marco Bahr
Doktorand

marco.bahr@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lara Borgonovi e Silva Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Doktorandin

lasilva@ibi.baug.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Juliana Felkner Juliana Felkner
Doktorandin

felkner@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Maider Llaguno Maider Llaguno
Doktorandin

llaguno@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Maria Vrontissi Maria Vrontissi
Doktorandin

vrontissi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus

keles@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus

kohlhammer@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus

kotnik@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus

lachauer@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen

Last modified 16.9.2016