PROFESSUR FÜR TRAGWERKSENTWURF
ETH-ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.1
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 06 90
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Juan Jose Castellon Juan Jose Castellon
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 31 96
castellon@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Lluis Enrique Lluis Enrique
Doktorand
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 45.1
+41 44 633 28 32
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Assistent
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 68 47
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Dr. Toni Kotnik Dr. Toni Kotnik
Oberassistent, Lehrbeauftragter
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.4
+41 44 633 28 44
kotnik@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Assistent
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 68 43
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 45.1
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Maximilian Schrems Maximilian Schrems
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.3
+41 44 633 38 37
schrems@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Marco Bahr Marco Bahr
Doktorand

email
info

marco.bahr@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Lara Borgonovi e Silva Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Doktorandin

email
info

lasilva@ibi.baug.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Doktorandin
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 45.1
+41 44 633 28 32
chalvatzi@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Juliana Felkner Juliana Felkner
Doktorandin
raum
tel
email
info
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 04 63
felkner@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Lorenz Lachauer Lorenz Lachauer
Doktorand

email
info

lachauer@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Maider Llaguno Maider Llaguno
Doktorandin

email
info

llaguno@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Maria Vrontissi Maria Vrontissi
Doktorandin

email
info

vrontissi@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Lars Aebersold Lars Aebersold
Hilfsassistent
raum
email
HIL E 43.2
aelars@student.ethz.ch
Anil Erkan Anil Erkan
Hilfsassistent
raum
email
HIL E 43.2
anil@student.ethz.ch
Laura Favre-Bully Laura Favre-Bully
Hilfsassistentin
raum
email
HIL E 43.2
flaura@student.ethz.ch
Jonas Hodel Jonas Hodel
Hilfsassistent
raum
email
HIL E 43.2
hodeljo@student.ethz.ch
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus

email
info

kohlhammer@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus

email
info

keles@arch.ethz.ch
... mehr Informationen

Last modified 19.6.2014