PROFESSUR FÜR TRAGWERKSENTWURF
ETH ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIL E 43.1
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Koordinator Lehre & Forschung
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
Doktorandin
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 06 90
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Doktorandin
HIL E 45.1
+41 44 633 28 32
chalvatzi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 06 90
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Juan Jose Castellon Juan Jose Castellon
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 31 96
castellon@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lluis Enrique Lluis Enrique
Doktorand
HIL E 45.1
+41 44 633 28 32
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 68 47
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Doktorand
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 68 43
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter
HIL E 45.1
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Maximilian Schrems Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Lehrbeauftragter
HIL E 43.3
+41 44 633 68 43
schrems@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Jurek Bruggen Jurek Bruggen
Hilfsassistent
HIL E 43.2
bjurek@student.ethz.ch
Bartosz Bukowski Bartosz Bukowski
Hilfsassistent
HIL E 43.2
bartoszb@student.ethz.ch
Raoul Dubois Raoul Dubois
Hilfsassistent
HIL E 43.2
rdubois@student.ethz.ch
Laura Favre-Bully Laura Favre-Bully
Hilfsassistentin
HIL E 43.2
flaura@student.ethz.ch
Lea Grunder Lea Grunder
Hilfsassistentin
HIL E 43.2
grunderl@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Hilfsassistentin
HIL E 43.2
hn@student.ethz.ch
Sven Hartwig Sven Hartwig
Hilfsassistent
HIL E 43.2
hartwigs@student.ethz.ch
Isabel Ruttimann Isabel Ruttimann
Hilfsassistentin
HIL E 43.2
isabelr@student.ethz.ch
Marco Bahr Marco Bahr
Doktorand

marco.bahr@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lara Borgonovi e Silva Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Doktorandin

lasilva@ibi.baug.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Juliana Felkner Juliana Felkner
Doktorandin
HIL E 43.2
+41 44 633 04 63
felkner@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Maider Llaguno Maider Llaguno
Doktorandin

llaguno@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Maria Vrontissi Maria Vrontissi
Doktorandin

vrontissi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus

keles@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus

kohlhammer@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus

kotnik@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus

lachauer@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen

Last modified 8.7.2016