PROFESSUR FÜR TRAGWERKSENTWURF
ETH ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Andrea Biancardi Andrea Biancardi
Assistent
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 68 43
biancardi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ting Cao Ting Cao
Doktorandin
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Juan Jose Castellon Juan Jose Castellon
Lehrbeauftragter, Doktorand
HIB EO
+41 44 633 31 96
castellon@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Lehrbeauftragter, Doktorand
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lluis Enrique Lluis Enrique
Doktorand
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Roshanak Haddadi Roshanak Haddadi
Doktorandin
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
haddadi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Doktorand
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lehrbeauftragter, Koordinator Forschung
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Dr. Maximilian Schrems Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Lehrbeauftragter

schrems@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Maria Vrontissi Maria Vrontissi
Doktorandin

vrontissi@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Shayani Fernando Shayani Fernando
Doktorandin
HIB EO
shayanif@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Zongshuai Wan Zongshuai Wan
Doktorand
HIB EO
wan@arch.ethz.ch
mehr Informationen
Diego Bettinaglio Diego Bettinaglio
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
bediego@student.ethz.ch
Raoul Dubois Raoul Dubois
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
rdubois@student.ethz.ch
Dominik Keller Dominik Keller
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
domikell@student.ethz.ch
Alban K&uumllling Alban Külling
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
albankulling@student.ethz.ch
Agnieszka Latak Agnieszka Latak
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
lataka@student.ethz.ch
Artai Sanchez Artai Sanchez
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
artais@student.ethz.ch
  Davide Tanadini
Hilfsassistent
HIB E 11
davidet@student.ethz.ch
Yeshi Wang Yeshi Wang
Hilfsassistentin
HIB E 11
yewang@student.ethz.ch
Dr. Marco Bahr Dr. Marco Bahr
Alumnus
Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Alumna
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Alumna
Dr. Juliana Felkner Dr. Juliana Felkner
Alumna
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus
Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik Prof. Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus
Dr. Maider Llaguno Dr. Maider Llaguno
Alumna

Last modified 3.11.2017