Structural Design
ETH ZÜRICH  |  DARCH  |  ITA  |  STRUCTURAL DESIGN  |  TEAM
DE | EN
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Lecturer
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
Giulia Boller Giulia Boller
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 37 62
boller@arch.ethz.ch
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
PhD Student
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
Ting Cao Ting Cao
PhD Student
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Lecturer
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Lluis Enrique Dr. Lluis Enrique
Lecturer
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
Roshanak Haddadi Roshanak Haddadi
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
haddadi@arch.ethz.ch
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
PhD Student
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistant
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
PhD Student
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lecturer, Coordinator Research
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
Davide Tanadini Davide Tanadini
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 68 43
tanadini@arch.ethz.ch
Federico Bertagna Federico Bertagna
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
bertagnf@student.ethz.ch
Lukas Blum Lukas Blum
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
bluml@student.ethz.ch
Jurek Brueggen Jurek Brueggen
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
bjurek@student.ethz.ch
Emmanuelle Farine Emmanuelle Farine
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
farinee@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
hn@student.ethz.ch
Dominik Keller Dominik Keller
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
domikell@student.ethz.ch
Artai Sanchez Artai Sanchez
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
artais@student.ethz.ch
  Dr. Marco Bahr
Alumnus
  Andrea Biancardi
Alumnus
  Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Alumna
  Dr. Juan Jose Castellon
Alumnus
  Katerina Chalvatzi
Alumna
  Dr. Juliana Felkner
Alumna
  Özgür Keles
Alumnus
  Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus
  Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus
  Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus
  Dr. Maider Llaguno
Alumna
  Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Alumnus
  Dr. Maria Vrontissi
Alumna

last modified 15.2.2019