CHAIR OF STRUCTURAL DESIGN
ETH ZÜRICH  –  DARCH  –  ITA  –  HOME  –  TEAM
DE | EN | PRINT |
GO
Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Dr. Matthias Beckh Dr. Matthias Beckh
Lecturer
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 62
beckh@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Giulia Boller Giulia Boller
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 37 62
boller@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Léa Boulic Léa Boulic
PhD Student
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 69
boulic@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Ting Cao Ting Cao
PhD Student
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 71
caoting@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Pierluigi D'Acunto Pierluigi D'Acunto
Lecturer, PhD Student
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
dacunto@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Dr. Lluis Enrique Dr. Lluis Enrique
Lecturer
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Roshanak Haddadi Roshanak Haddadi
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
haddadi@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
PhD Student
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistant
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
PhD Student
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Dr. Mario Rinke Dr. Mario Rinke
Lecturer, Coordinator Research
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 28 45
rinke@arch.ethz.ch
more information
  Davide Tanadini
PhD Student
HIB E11
+41 44 633 68 43
davidet@student.ethz.ch
more information
Shayani Fernando Shayani Fernando
Visiting PhD Student
HIB EO
shayanif@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Zongshuai Wan Zongshuai Wan
Visiting PhD Student
HIB EO
wan@arch.ethz.ch
more information
Diego Bettinaglio Diego Bettinaglio
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
bediego@student.ethz.ch
Nicolas Harter Nicolas Harter
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
hn@student.ethz.ch
Dominik Keller Dominik Keller
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
domikell@student.ethz.ch
Yeshi Wang Yeshi Wang
Student Assistant
HIB E 11
yewang@student.ethz.ch
Dr. Marco Bahr Dr. Marco Bahr
Alumnus
Andrea Biancardi Andrea Biancardi
Alumnus
Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Alumna
Dr. Juan Jose Castellon Dr. Juan Jose Castellon
Alumnus
Katerina Chalvatzi Katerina Chalvatzi
Alumna
Dr. Juliana Felkner Dr. Juliana Felkner
Alumna
Özgür Keles Özgür Keles
Alumnus
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Alumnus
Dr. Toni Kotnik Dr. Toni Kotnik
Alumnus
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Alumnus
Dr. Maider Llaguno Dr. Maider Llaguno
Alumna
Dr. Maximilian Schrems Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Alumnus
Dr. Maria Vrontissi Dr. Maria Vrontissi
Alumna

Last modified 6.9.2018